This week I created a schedule and a research plan to help guide myself through this project. 

Schedule

Research Plan

Creating myself a schedule will help me throughout the process of the FMP as it gives me something to follow as I create my project, and it will help me to make sure everything is done on time. The schedule will allow me to worry less as I am approaching the deadline as I won’t be stressed out over whether or not I have everything completed.

Also, creating myself a research plan will not only give proof of my thought process in the research sector of the project, but it will also allow me to know what research I have done, and what research I still need to complete. This will make sure that I get all of the research that I need done for my FMP so that I can get the correct knowledge on my topic, and then also opinions from others.

